Offices and Staff

Southwestern Regional Office

2124 Penn Avenue
2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15222

PHONE (412) 481-9400
FAX (412) 481-9401

2nd Floor
2124 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Davitt Woodwell
President and CEO

Lindsay Baxter
Program Manager- Sustainability

Susan Gold
Office Manager

John Walliser, Esq. 
Vice President - Legal and Governmental Affairs

Alex Oltmanns
Communications Specialist


Northeast Regional Office

175 Main Street
Luzerne, PA 18709
PHONE (570) 718-6507
FAX (570) 718-6508

Janet Sweeney
Vice President - Northeast Office

Angela M. Vitkoski
Office and Project Manager


Southeast Regional Office  

1315 Walnut Street, Suite 532
Philadelphia, PA 19107
PHONE (215) 545-4570
FAX (215) 545-4594

Patrick Starr
Executive Vice President

Cindy Ferguson
Director - Operations, Southeast

Paul Racette
Program Manager - Watershed

Renee' Michele Carter
Staff Accountant

Tony Spagnoli
Program Manager - Greenways and Trails

Lizzie Hessmiller
Program Manager - Greenways and Trails

Susan Myerov AICP
Senior Program Director -  Water Resources


Central Regional Office

3915-917 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109